Shook Ruff Draft DVD

SKU: 156-496-0008

sale price




you save



  • Shook - Ruff Draft BMX film
  • Includes: Larry Alvarado, Justin Simpson, Mike Hoder, Davy Watson, Jacksin Ratima, Nick Schwarzenbach, Steve Croteau
  • Also parts featuring: Anthony Villani, Tom White, Lee Hopkins, Jake Gayewski, Eric Hennessey, Jesse Dewlow, Lino G.
  • Bonus: outtakes, extra riding, a game of "bike" between Lino G. and George Dossantos

Customers Also Bought